More MXoN Teams announced

There have been more team announcements for the Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations. Here’s how they are stacking up so far:

Team France

Gautier Paulin

Romain Febvre

Marvin Musquin


Team Belgium

Jeremy Van Horebeek

Kevin Strijbos

Julien Lieber


Team USA

Justin Barcia

Jeremy Martin

Cooper Webb


Team Great Britain

Shaun Simpson

Max Anstie

The third rider is yet to be confirmed.


Team Australia

Todd Waters

Dean Ferris

Jay Wilson


Team New Zealand

Ben Townley

Cody Cooper

Kayne Lamont


Team Ireland

Graeme Irwin

Martin Barr

Stuart Edmonds


Team Brazil

Thales Vilardi

Fabinho Santos

Jean Ramos


Team Japan

Makoto Ogata

Toshiki Tomita

Yohei Kojima

Stay tuned to our Social Media platforms, Facebook, Twitter & Instagram. For video’s check out or our YouTube channel.



Great news MXGP fans! The official 2020 FIM Motocross World Championship season review is now available on the MXGP-TV YouTube channel!

MONACO (Principality of Monaco) 2 December 2020 – Infront Moto Racing are delighted to share some updates to the 2021

At the end of the 2018 season, TM decided to leave the Motocross Grand Prix paddock.

MONACO (Principality of Monaco) 2 December 2020 – Infront Moto Racing is excited to announce the renewal of the contract with

Related news

Heading into this weekend’s MXGP of France, set for the undulating circuit of

While the Grand Prix of Great Britain in a weeks time might not have MXG